SUPER TASTE | FEBRUARY 2018

February 2018 Super Taste Model: Courtney • @youngcourtcourt Photography: Dominic Petruzzi • @dominicpetruzzi  

SUPER TASTE | JANUARY 2018

JANUARY 2018 SUPER TASTE Model: Megan Samperi • @megan_samperi Agency: No Ties • @notiesmodels Photography: Dominic Petruzzi • @dominicpetruzzi

SUPER TASTE | DECEMBER 2017

December 2017 Super Taste Model: Carin Cokefair • @carincokefair Agency: Factor Chosen LA • @factorchosen_la Photography: Isaac Zoller • @isaac_zoller

SUPER TASTE | NOVEMBER 2017

November 2017 Super Taste Model: Michaela Watson • @babychaela Agency: Factor Chosen LA • @factorchosenla Makeup: Jess Rodde • @jessrodde

SUPER TASTE | OCTOBER 2017

October 2017 Super Taste Model: Natalie Boras • @natamals Agency: Newmark Models • @newmarkmodels Photography: Derek Bahn • @dbahnphotos

SUPER TASTE | SEPTEMBER 2017

September 2017 Super Taste Model: Caitlin Manley • @caitlinamanley Agency: LA Models • @lamodels Photography: Dominic Petruzzi • @dominicpetruzzi

SUPER TASTE | AUGUST 2017

AUGUST 2017 SUPER TASTE Model: Kayla Garvin • @kaylajeangarvin Agency: Factor Chosen LA • @factorchosen_la Photography: Dominic Petruzzi • @dominicpetruzzi

SUPER TASTE | JULY 2017

JULY 2017 SUPER TASTE Model: Sierra Gilley • @gilley Agency: Willow Model Management • @willowmodels Makeup: Melissa Mo • @mofoglam

SUPER TASTE | JUNE 2017

JUNE 2017 SUPER TASTE Model: Kaylee Ricciardi • @kayleericciardi Agency: Newmark Models • @newmarkmodels Makeup: Victoria McGrath • @ vixavagemakeupartist

SUPER TASTE | MAY 2017

MAY 2017 SUPER TASTE Model: Chandler Bailey • @chanbailey Agency: Wilhelmina • @wilhelminamodels Makeup: Juanita Lopez • @jlomakeup Photographer: Dominic