SUPER TASTE | JUNE 2018

JUNE 2018 Model: Sierra Paxton • @sierra.paxton Photography: Dominic Petruzzi • @dominicpetruzzi

SUPER TASTE | MAY 2018

May 2018 Model: Makenna Brae • @makennabrae Photographer: Bryant Nix • @angelicallylit Agency: MP Management Los Angeles • @mpmanagementlosangeles

SUPER TASTE | APRIL 2018

April 2018 Super Taste Model: Elizabeth Elam • @elamelizabeth Photography: Dominic Petruzzi • @dominicpetruzzi Agency: MP Management Los Angeles •

SUPER TASTE | MARCH 2018

March 2018 Super Taste Model: Fiona Barron • @fiona.bl Photography: Dominic Petruzzi • @dominicpetruzzi Agency: MP Management Los Angeles •

SUPER TASTE | FEBRUARY 2018

February 2018 Super Taste Model: Courtney • @youngcourtcourt Photography: Dominic Petruzzi • @dominicpetruzzi  

SUPER TASTE | JANUARY 2018

JANUARY 2018 SUPER TASTE Model: Megan Samperi • @megan_samperi Agency: No Ties • @notiesmodels Photography: Dominic Petruzzi • @dominicpetruzzi

SUPER TASTE | DECEMBER 2017

December 2017 Super Taste Model: Carin Cokefair • @carincokefair Agency: Factor Chosen LA • @factorchosen_la Photography: Isaac Zoller • @isaac_zoller

SUPER TASTE | NOVEMBER 2017

November 2017 Super Taste Model: Michaela Watson • @babychaela Agency: Factor Chosen LA • @factorchosenla Makeup: Jess Rodde • @jessrodde

SUPER TASTE | OCTOBER 2017

October 2017 Super Taste Model: Natalie Boras • @natamals Agency: Newmark Models • @newmarkmodels Photography: Derek Bahn • @dbahnphotos

SUPER TASTE | SEPTEMBER 2017

September 2017 Super Taste Model: Caitlin Manley • @caitlinamanley Agency: LA Models • @lamodels Photography: Dominic Petruzzi • @dominicpetruzzi